Login

*
*
*Can't be blank
login

SKY SHOP aboard "Aeroflot"

JSC Aeromar welcomes you aboard Aeroflot! We are glad to share with you our Sky Shop online catalogue. You will find an assortment of new products and carefully selected best-sellers on this web-site, all available via the Sky Shop online catalogue, and you can online request pre-order for Aeroflot domestic and international flights.

The general partner for the delivery of goods on board the JSC Aeroflot aircraft is a company JSC Aeromar (Aeromar is the largest catering Company in the Russian Federation, providing airlines and their passengers with a full set of services). You can find more information about JSC Aeromar on the web-site www.aeromar.ru

3 years ago our company was marked an important date in our history: 25th anniversary from the start of our successful business. The positive service experience which we gained delivering in-flight meals, providing in-flight services and logistics have enabled us to continue to expanding our business over years, and we are now proud to offer you our onboard shopping experience – the Sky Shop online catalogue, where you are now.

We would like to present you with the latest trends, a regularly updated selection, and unique items available for purchase. The updated online catalogue will be released very soon, so you will find more new products and exciting offers in it. We will also offer the opportunity to pay with credit cards on all airlines.

Whether you are onboard or on the ground, you have an opportunity to pre-order the items you like at 5% discount on the Aeromar’s website at www.skyshop.aeromar.ru and we will deliver them for you on board.


Plan your shopping on board the Aeroflot aircraft advance and receive a 5% discount.

We hope that you enjoy this first edition of our Sky Shop web-catalogue. We welcome feedback from you as we perfect the offering and are determined to make the most of your in-flight shopping experience! Please share your thoughts with us at skyshop@aeromar.ru.


We wish you a pleasant and comfortable flight!
WE ARE WITH YOU IN THE SKY AND ON EARTH!
JSC “AEROMAR”

Покупки на борту самолета

ЗАО «Аэромар» приветствует Вас на борту ОАО «Аэрофлот», ОАО «Донавиа» и ОАО «Россия»! Мы рады поделиться с Вами возможностью представить наш интернет-каталог Sky Shop. На сайте Вы найдёте ассортимент новых товаров и внимательно отобранных «бестселлеров», которые можно оформить и заказать онлайн. Печатный каталог распространяется на внутренних и международных рейсах «Аэрофлота».

Генеральным партнером по доставке товаров на борт самолетов является компания ЗАО " Аэромар" (крупнейшая компания в Российской Федерации, работающая в сфере кейтеринга для авиапассажиров и оказания им всего комплекса сервисных услуг). Подробную информацию о компании ЗАО " Аэромар" можно получить на сайте по адресу www.aeromar.ru

Позитивный опыт, накопленный за 27 лет в области предоставления пассажирам питания, оказания услуг на борту и логистики, дал нам возможность успешно развивать бизнес в течение всех этих лет. Сегодня мы рады предложить вам наш проект реализации товаров на борту - через онлайн-каталог Sky Shop, с которым Вы можете ознакомиться на данном сайте.

Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию самые последние тенденции, регулярно обновляемый ассортимент и уникальные товары. В ближайшее время будет обновлен ассортимент товаров, а также выпущен следующий печатный каталог, где Вы найдёте новые товары и привлекательные предложения. Мы также сделали возможным для Вас оплачивать покупки кредитными картами!

Вне зависимости от того, где Вы находитесь – в воздухе или на земле - Вы имеете возможность сделать предварительный заказ понравившихся вам товаров, размещённых на веб-сайте ЗАО «Аэромар» по адресу www.skyshop.aeromar.ru со скидкой 5% при предварительном заказе, и получить его на Вашем рейсе.


Планируйте свои покупки на борту самолета заранее и получайте 5% скидку.

Надеемся, что Вам понравится первый выпуск нашего каталога Sky Shop, а также наш новый сайт онлайн заказов. Нам бы хотелось получить Ваши отклики, так как мы работаем над совершенствованием предложений и ставим своей целью сделать Ваш опыт покупок на борту самым лучшим! Пожалуйста, поделитесь с нами вашими пожеланиями, направляя их по адресу skyshop@aeromar.ru


С Вами в небе и на земле,
ЗАО «Аэромар»

Рейсы а/к Аэрофлот

Авиакомпания ОАО "Аэрофлот - Российские авиалинии" ежедневно выполняет более 270 вылетов на регулярной основе
загрузка карты...